KPR Board Logo - click to visit board website

Important Dates 2018-19

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Classes Begin
Friday September 8, 2018  All JK/SK students are attending
Friday, September 28, 2018 PA Day (no classes)
Monday, October 8, 2018 Thanksgiving Day (school closed)
Friday, November 23, 2018 PA Day (no classes)
Monday, December 24 to Friday, January 4, 2019 December/Christmas Break (school closed)
Monday, January 7, 2019 Classes begin for 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019 PA Day (no classes)
Monday, February 18, 2019 Family Day (school closed)
Friday, March 8, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019 March Break (school closed)
Friday, April 5, 2019 PA Day (no classes)
Friday, April 19, 2019 Good Friday (school closed)
Monday, April 22, 2019 Easter Monday (school closed)
Monday, May 20, 2019 Victoria Day (school closed)
Friday, June 7, 2019 PA Day (no classes)
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Last Instructional Day - Elementary Students